Your search results

Agents List

Helena Grossberg, MBA

Broker/Owner
(954) 809-5318 Miami
(11) 3181-2251 S. Paulo
helena.grossberg@yahoo.com

Jessica D. Roberts, MBA

Real Estate Broker, Broker in Absentia
(305) 333-0335
JDR@JessicaDRoberts.com

Cheryl Miller

REALTOR®, Sales Manager
(754) 201-0001
CherylMarie.Realtor@gmail.com

Patricia A. Pires

REALTOR®
(786) 281-3303
patriciapiresrealtor@gmail.com

Lara Elias

REALTOR®
(754) 444-2150
laraelias.realtor@gmail.com

Maria Florencia Pose, MBA

REALTOR®
(612) 840-3528
(11) 5169-9706 Buenos Aires
mpose@hotmail.com

Patricia Fayadh

REALTOR®

Marina Prodi

REALTOR®
(786) 326 4448 - Miami
+55 (11) 3181-2263 - S. Paulo
marinaprodi@hotmail.com

Stela Leite, MBA

REALTOR®
(954) 822-1620
stela.realtor@gmail.com

Rita Lima Daughtry

REALTOR®
(305) 733-4292
RitaDaughtry@realtor.com

Mara Montgomery

REALTOR®
(786) 357-6815
maramontgomery@hotmail.com

Danny Altman, MBA

REALTOR®
(954) 756-4925
dannya.altman@gmail.com
danny_altman

Chomduang “Cherry” Rerkthanakij

Real Estate Agent
954-684-6698
Cherry.Rerk@yahoo.com

Edward Lawson

REALTOR®
(954) 670-7298
EdwardLWSN@gmail.com

Betty Dahis Maroniene

Property Manager
(954) 850-9310 Miami
betty.d.maro@live.com

Nina Israel

REALTOR®, Partner in Philadelphia
(267) 312-2322
nisrael@weichert.com

Jackie Lessa

Property Manager & Relocation Services Director
954 471-1625
jaclessa@gmail.com

Soraia da Silva Klegin

(047) 99178-0552 Vivo & WhatsApp

David Dahis

President/ CEO of Expan Real Estate
+55 (21) 2178-2318 RJ - Brazil
+55 (21) 98849-3995 RJ - Brazil
expan@expan.com.br

This Can be You!

Real Estate Agent
Your Phone Number
YourEmail@allluxurymiami.com
  • Preconstruction Condo Map